aletamax.blogg.se

How to use fpc
How to use fpc




how to use fpc

Stage 3- Selecting 15 individuals using stratified random sampling from each GN area. Stage 2- Selected 50 GN areas (SSUs) out of 327 GN areas using PPS technique (the total population in 327 GN areas and 50 selected GN areas are 7275 respectively) These selected 6 DS areas comprised of 327 GN areas and each DS areas has varying number of GN areas. Stage 1 – Selected 6 DS areas (PSUs) from 11 DS areas using probability proportionate to size technique (PPS) (the total population in 11 DS areas and 6 selected DS areas are 12504 respectively) I managed to recruit 746 participants using a three stage sampling design. Please see below for detailed explanation of my sampling technique. I wonder how to specify the fpc in my case. I used Probability Proportionate to Size technique to select PSUs and SSUs (stage 1 and stage 2) and stratified random sampling at stage 3. I went through the example given in the Stata manual Example 2: Multistage survey data (use ) and it seems they have used random sampling to select PSUs and SSUs in two-stage sampling design.

how to use fpc

I'm having problems with stating fpc in three stage sampling design.






How to use fpc